/Staff

Staff

Professor Steve Stewart

Staff Advisor

sstewart71298@troy.edu

Sable Riley

Editor-in-Chief

sriley@tropnews.com

Tori Bedsole

News Editor

news@tropnews.com

Zach Henson

Assistant News Editor

news@tropnews.com

Michael Shipma

Sports Editor

sports@tropnews.com

Taylor Walding

Features Editor

features@tropnews.com

Matt Firpo

Opinion Editor

opinion@tropnews.com

Draven Jackson

Arts & Entertainment Editor

ae@tropnews.com

Pradyot Sharma

Variety Editor

variety@tropnews.com

Chloe Lyle

Photography Editor

photography@tropnews.com

James Shipma

Graphic Design Editor / Webmaster

graphics@tropnews.com

Copy Editors:

Austin MacCraw

Georgia Blanchard

Lizz Robb