Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff

Professor Steve Stewart

Staff Advisor

sstewart71298@troy.edu

Zach Henson

Editor-in-Chief

zhenson@tropnews.com

Emma Daniel

News Editor

news@tropnews.com

Abby Taylor

Assistant News Editor

news@tropnews.com

Wesley Kirchharr

Sports Editor

sports@tropnews.com

Taylor Walding

Variety Editor

variety@tropnews.com

Pradyot Sharma

Opinion Editor

opinion@tropnews.com

Draven Jackson

Arts & Entertainment Editor

ae@tropnews.com

Chloe Lyle

Photography Editor

photography@tropnews.com

Kendall Newton

Graphic Design Editor / Webmaster

graphics@tropnews.com

 

Copy Editors:

Georgia Blanchard

Nar’Kiyah Butler

Caroline Hughes

Pratiksha Joshi

Aniket Maharjan

Gabrianna Miller

Lucy Pu